How much can leave a Roobet account, what the bonus does to that, and what we could not verify.
$5,000 is the stated maximum, so anything larger is a matter of several requests. Illustrative only:
| a $10,000 balance | 2 separate payouts at the stated ceiling |
| a $15,000 balance | 3 separate payouts at the stated ceiling |
| a $25,000 balance | 5 separate payouts at the stated ceiling |
This is what the cap implies on paper, nothing more. How often a further request can be made, and whether the cap applies per transaction, per day or per week, is not stated in what we could verify.
| Maximum cashout | $5,000 |
| Welcome bonus | $1,000 |
| Wagering requirement | 40x |
| Time to clear the bonus | 30 days |
| Minimum deposit | $10 |
| Crypto accepted | yes — coins and networks not confirmed |
| Licence on record | Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB) |
Taken from what the operator publishes. Anything about timing or charges is absent for the same reason: we have not confirmed it.
A specific timeframe is not something we can give — Roobet does not state one where we could check it. The verified part is this: the stated maximum cashout is $5,000. The estimate attached to your chosen method appears before you confirm the request — that is the only figure tied to your actual account.
A distinction that causes most of the "where is my money" confusion:
What the buttons say differs from site to site — what happens in what order does not. Days without movement is the point at which asking beats waiting.
Bonus funds in play change what a withdrawal request does. The requirement works out at $40,000 staked on the full offer. Clear it, and the ceiling on what that bonus can pay out is $5,000. The early-withdrawal clause is where most of the disappointment in this industry lives.
Roobet holds a licence from Curaçao Gaming Control Board (GCB), which matters at exactly one point: when a payout is refused and you disagree. Exhaust support and the formal complaint route before escalating — that sequence is expected. What it is not: evidence of payout speed. We draw no such conclusion.
Crypto is part of how Roobet takes money, and that much is verified. Which coins, which networks, and whether the same route works for payouts as for deposits — none of that is stated in what we checked. A network fee is charged by the blockchain rather than the operator, so a "no fees" claim from anyone about crypto deserves a second look.
30 days to clear it works out near $1,333 a day. It is the one deadline the operator does put in writing.
The first payout is where account verification happens, which is why it rarely resembles later ones. Documents are requested before money leaves, not after — which surprises people who assume signing up was the checking. We have not tested this at Roobet with real money, and we are not going to describe a process we have not seen.
Deposits and payouts are usually tied together by design, not by choice. It comes from regulation, so support has little room to bend it. Choose the deposit method as if it were the payout method, because it usually is.
The option to reverse a payout before it is processed is common. It exists for genuine mistakes, but it is also the single easiest way to lose a win that was already secured. Patience here is worth more than any strategy on the reels.
Licensed operators are required to know who they are paying, which is why the document request arrives at the withdrawal rather than at signup. Typically that means proof of identity and of address, and a payment method in the account holder's own name. Most verification delays are re-submissions, not reviews.
The stated ceiling is 500 times the minimum deposit ($10). It describes the range the operator has set, not any likely outcome.
If the account runs in one currency and the bank in another, a conversion happens somewhere between the two. The casino is usually not the one taking that cut, which also means it cannot tell you what it will be. This is a general mechanic, not a statement about this operator.
Most operators set a minimum withdrawal as well as a maximum, and it is the limit people meet first. Roobet does not publish one where we could verify it, so we state no figure. The withdrawal screen enforces it, so a rejected small request is the answer.
Licensed operators have to verify who they are paying. The check lands at the first withdrawal rather than at signup, which is why the first payout is the slow one.
No processing time is stated in the terms we could verify, so we do not publish a figure. The cashier shows the current estimate for your chosen method before you confirm the request.
The stated ceiling is $5,000; a larger balance would come out across several requests. How often a request can be repeated is not published.
Not without finishing the wagering — $40,000 on the full offer. Requesting a payout before that normally forfeits the bonus and anything it won.
Deposits, currencies and how the payment side works in general are covered on the payments page. The bonus conditions referred to here are set out in full on the bonus page.
Conditions are revised without notice; check them on the operator's site.
Visit Site